Pumpkin Pie Peanut Butter Cups

It looks delicious!

The Pajama Chef

Pumpkin Pie Peanut Butter Cups combine my most favoritest flavors in a perfectly addictive, rich candy treat! 

Pumpkin Pie Peanut Butter Cups | thepajamachef.com

If you like pumpkin pie, or chocolate, or peanut butter, you will LOVE these little bites. They are the absolute perfect blend of pumpkin and everyone’s favorite chocolate-peanut butter treats. I just can’t get enough of them! Except that I can. They are so rich and full of delicious [and SIMPLE] ingredients that one is more than enough. Until a couple hours later. 🙂

Pumpkin Pie Peanut Butter Cups | thepajamachef.com

Whenever I can, I love to keep these no-bake peanut butter cup bars in the freezer. One day I was stressed and REALLY needed one of those bars. They’re good, but they’re uber sweet. Plus, it’s pumpkin season. Soooo, I chose one of the many recipes on Pinterest and hoped for the best. I love pumpkin but I just wasn’t sure how it’d go with peanut butter, ya know?…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

